Testimonials

Testimonials

Colin & Ruth Sinclair

SALES
Customer Review
19/07/2018
We have been purchasing cars from Murdo Murchison and subsequently our children have done so for the past 20 years, following a friends recommendation. We have always felt secure in the knowledge that we will have good service before, during and after purchase. We feel very much at home here amongst friends.

Ian Currie

SALES
Customer Review
08/07/2018
EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE, NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE - WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY TO ANYONE

Joan Murdock

sales
Customer Review
06/07/2018
Very delighted with service, top class service

Chrisopher Bruce

sales
Customer Review
06/07/2018
Very accommodating, will always come back for more cars.
Great guys
Very helpful

LEANNE HOWARD

sales
Customer Review
19/06/2018
**See text below**

Shona Cameron

sales
Customer Review
13/06/2018
Very Friendly service no complaints

Rana Webster

SALES
Customer Review
13/06/2018
Brilliant service, fantastic family business, went beyond the call off duty, saved my life. Totally stress free, absolutely recommend.

Dave Morgan

service
Customer Review
13/06/2018
**see text below**

KERRIE ALLAN

SALES
Customer Review
12/06/2018
very friendly helpful service. happy to help with any problems I had, would highly recomend

Ellie Cumming

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2018
Excellent service and Communication from the first enquiry to actual sale. Very happy with the whole deal

STEPHEN MCFARLAN

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2018
very straightforward company to deal with. Friendly, fast, efficient. Pleasure to deal with

ED ECCLES

SALES
Customer Review
22/05/2018
Friendly & polite, made to feel at home. No pushy sales talk " just take your time" pleasure to deal with- highly recommended

P.S The car is great to!!

Peter & Lamun Campbell

SALES
Customer Review
20/05/2018
VERY FRIENDLY, HELFUL, PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH

PETER MILLER

SALES
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Very helpful & were able to answer all my questions about the history off the car.

JANET SMITH

SALES
Customer Review
08/05/2018
Very good service and pleasant staff, would recommend

Celene Clelland

sales
Customer Review
07/05/2018
Very friendly and most helpful. Gave us space and time to look at the cars

RACHEL HANNAH

SALES
Customer Review
06/05/2018
First time buyer - everything was very easy & staff very friendly.
Thank you.

JOSEPH THAIN

SALES
Customer Review
06/05/2018
Great service honestly couldn't have done any more to help. Small business beats large corporation on prices, great cars and great service. thanks to everybody

MOIRA CRAWFORD

SALES
Customer Review
06/05/2018
VERY HELPFUL & COURTOUS SERVICE. CLEAR ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS & VERY PATIENT!

PAUL RENNIE

SALES
Customer Review
26/04/2018
Very Happy, a pleasure to deal with Thomas and everyone at Murdo Murchison's

JAMES GOW

SALES
Customer Review
20/04/2018
GREAT SERVICE - THANKS A LOT

MORAG COOPER

SALES
Customer Review
20/04/2018
Pleasure to do business with great guys. Very helpful, couldn't do enough. Would highly recommend.

James Fraser

sales
Customer Review
18/04/2018
GAVIN & THOMAS WERE BRILLIANT, MANY THANKS!!

(and Gav's Mum)
Customer Review

Murdo Murchison

18/04/2018
Thanks again James for choosing Murdo Murchison, we hope you enjoy your new car

Megan Haste

SALES
Customer Review
18/04/2018
Amazing service, took me a long time to decide which car I wanted and never felt pressured. John & Gavin found me the perfect car at the right price
Customer Review

Murdo Murchison

18/04/2018
Thanks again Megan for choosing us to purchase your new car

IAN MCDOUGALL

SALES
Customer Review
18/04/2018
Very good, friendly & helpful, easy process
Customer Review

Murdo Murchison

18/04/2018
thanks again Ian for your comments

michael Cole

SALES
Customer Review
16/04/2018
happy with service 10/10
Customer Review

Murdo Murchison

18/04/2018
Thanks Michael for your feed back

Callan Robb - Auchterarder

sales
Customer Review
09/04/2018
VERY GOOD SERVICE

Rose Clark -

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2018
Very Helpful and patient! excellent service made buying my first car much less stressful. Thank you.

Scott Mcbride

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2018
Friendly service and I feel like a valued customer. Staff were happy to discuss options open to me an answer any questions honestly.

CARINA LAMB

SALES
Customer Review
08/04/2018
excellent service from start to finish. Happy to answer any questions I had & help me out. Would definitely recommend.