Testimonials

Testimonials

PAMELA LEWIS

SALES
Customer Review
28/08/2018
A very Pleasant experience, extremely helpful & friendly. Car beautifully presented and handed over

Alan Morris

SALES
Customer Review
14/08/2018
Excellent service from start to finish definitely recommend to others

Bernie Muir

SALEA
Customer Review
14/08/2018
Very happy with the standard of service, looked after us from moment we came into the showroom
Would happily do business with Gav & John again.. and the coffee was lovely

Gordon WIlson

SALES
Customer Review
08/08/2018
Excellent service and staff and owners awesome. Will recommend this company to everyone

Corrine Burnett

SALES
Customer Review
07/08/2018
Great service very easy to buy car, no problems

JODIE NICOL

SALES
Customer Review
07/08/2018
GREAT SERVICE & FRIENDLY STAFF, WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMMEND TO A FRIEND.

A Hulme

SALES
Customer Review
01/08/2018
Saved my holiday, couldn't have been more helpful

will send Morag a xmas card

Colin & Ruth Sinclair

SALES
Customer Review
20/07/2018
We have been purchasing cars from Murdo Murchison and subsequently our children have done so for the past 20 years, following a friends recommendation. We have always felt secure in the knowledge that we will have good service before, during and after purchase. We feel very much at home here amongst friends.

Linda Coutt

SALES
Customer Review
18/07/2018
Very honest & transparent, no compulsion to purchase & no hard selling. All paperwork done in great time & dealings very professional

Ian Currie

SALES
Customer Review
09/07/2018
EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE, NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE - WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY TO ANYONE

Joan Murdock

sales
Customer Review
07/07/2018
Very delighted with service, top class service

Chrisopher Bruce

sales
Customer Review
07/07/2018
Very accommodating, will always come back for more cars.
Great guys
Very helpful

KAREN MILNE

SALES
Customer Review
03/07/2018
Very very helpful and pleasant coudlnt do anything else

LEANNE HOWARD

sales
Customer Review
20/06/2018
**See text below**

Shona Cameron

sales
Customer Review
14/06/2018
Very Friendly service no complaints

Rana Webster

SALES
Customer Review
14/06/2018
Brilliant service, fantastic family business, went beyond the call off duty, saved my life. Totally stress free, absolutely recommend.

Dave Morgan

service
Customer Review
14/06/2018
**see text below**

KERRIE ALLAN

SALES
Customer Review
13/06/2018
very friendly helpful service. happy to help with any problems I had, would highly recomend

Ellie Cumming

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2018
Excellent service and Communication from the first enquiry to actual sale. Very happy with the whole deal

Kerry Goodall

SALES
Customer Review
06/06/2018
Excellent customer service, 1st class service. thomas was very accomodating to what car I was looking for. Thanks Murdo Murchison for helping me

Fiona Mculloch

sales
Customer Review
06/06/2018
Very Helpful and KInd

Ian Orr

SALEA
Customer Review
06/06/2018
Superb service everyone was excellent

STEPHEN MCFARLAN

sales
Customer Review
04/06/2018
very straightforward company to deal with. Friendly, fast, efficient. Pleasure to deal with

ED ECCLES

SALES
Customer Review
23/05/2018
Friendly & polite, made to feel at home. No pushy sales talk " just take your time" pleasure to deal with- highly recommended

P.S The car is great to!!

Peter & Lamun Campbell

SALES
Customer Review
21/05/2018
VERY FRIENDLY, HELFUL, PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH

PETER MILLER

SALES
Customer Review
21/05/2018
Very helpful & were able to answer all my questions about the history off the car.

JANET SMITH

SALES
Customer Review
09/05/2018
Very good service and pleasant staff, would recommend

Celene Clelland

sales
Customer Review
08/05/2018
Very friendly and most helpful. Gave us space and time to look at the cars

RACHEL HANNAH

SALES
Customer Review
07/05/2018
First time buyer - everything was very easy & staff very friendly.
Thank you.

JOSEPH THAIN

SALES
Customer Review
07/05/2018
Great service honestly couldn't have done any more to help. Small business beats large corporation on prices, great cars and great service. thanks to everybody