Testimonials

Testimonials

ED ECCLES

SALES
Customer Review
22/05/2018
Friendly & polite, made to feel at home. No pushy sales talk " just take your time" pleasure to deal with- highly recommended

P.S The car is great to!!

Peter & Lamun Campbell

SALES
Customer Review
20/05/2018
VERY FRIENDLY, HELFUL, PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH

PETER MILLER

SALES
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Very helpful & were able to answer all my questions about the history off the car.

JANET SMITH

SALES
Customer Review
08/05/2018
Very good service and pleasant staff, would recommend

RACHEL HANNAH

SALES
Customer Review
06/05/2018
First time buyer - everything was very easy & staff very friendly.
Thank you.

JOSEPH THAIN

SALES
Customer Review
06/05/2018
Great service honestly couldn't have done any more to help. Small business beats large corporation on prices, great cars and great service. thanks to everybody

MOIRA CRAWFORD

SALES
Customer Review
06/05/2018
VERY HELPFUL & COURTOUS SERVICE. CLEAR ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS & VERY PATIENT!

PAUL RENNIE

SALES
Customer Review
26/04/2018
Very Happy, a pleasure to deal with Thomas and everyone at Murdo Murchison's

JAMES GOW

SALES
Customer Review
20/04/2018
GREAT SERVICE - THANKS A LOT

MORAG COOPER

SALES
Customer Review
20/04/2018
Pleasure to do business with great guys. Very helpful, couldn't do enough. Would highly recommend.

James Fraser

sales
Customer Review
18/04/2018
GAVIN & THOMAS WERE BRILLIANT, MANY THANKS!!

(and Gav's Mum)
Customer Review

Murdo Murchison

18/04/2018
Thanks again James for choosing Murdo Murchison, we hope you enjoy your new car

Megan Haste

SALES
Customer Review
18/04/2018
Amazing service, took me a long time to decide which car I wanted and never felt pressured. John & Gavin found me the perfect car at the right price
Customer Review

Murdo Murchison

18/04/2018
Thanks again Megan for choosing us to purchase your new car

IAN MCDOUGALL

SALES
Customer Review
18/04/2018
Very good, friendly & helpful, easy process
Customer Review

Murdo Murchison

18/04/2018
thanks again Ian for your comments

michael Cole

SALES
Customer Review
16/04/2018
happy with service 10/10
Customer Review

Murdo Murchison

18/04/2018
Thanks Michael for your feed back

Callan Robb - Auchterarder

sales
Customer Review
09/04/2018
VERY GOOD SERVICE

Rose Clark -

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2018
Very Helpful and patient! excellent service made buying my first car much less stressful. Thank you.

Scott Mcbride

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2018
Friendly service and I feel like a valued customer. Staff were happy to discuss options open to me an answer any questions honestly.

Joanne Scott - Callander

sales
Customer Review
05/04/2018
we were impressed with Murdo Murchison garage, very nice athmosphere.

Jane Sharp - Alloa

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2018
Very happy with the business. Everything ran smoothly. Lovely family business. Highly recommend them.

CHRIS S - EDINBURGH

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2018
Fantastic service, was put under no pressure when looking at various different options and dealership kept in touch all the way through the process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to change or buying their first car

Ann Gordon

sales
Customer Review
27/03/2018
Just bought a Kia sportage from Gavin and couldn't be more happy with the service I received I was made to feel a valuable customer from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble, especially with Morag on hand. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering there next car. 5 star car with a 5 star service.

James Kennedy - Killin

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2018
Thank you to all at Murdo Murchison for making me feel so welcome. I had a great drive back home in my new car.

Ruth cargill -Perth

sales
Customer Review
10/03/2018
Don't let some of the previous historical reviews to stop you buying a car here. It has been under new ownership by Gavin McFadyen and I have given my experience 5 stars.
It is very nerve racking buying a car as a female on her own with little understanding of what I'm doing. Gavin McFadyen motors is family run and u can feel this a soon as you walk in unlike the bigger very professional looking car garages. You get the feeling they really want the best for you and to relax and enjoy the experience of buying a car. Gavin and John (his dad) explained everything to me in a manner I understood and took their time with me without any pressure. His mum morag made lovely cups of tea and biscuits whilst doing the paperwork. Even the mechanics come and talk to you. If you are thinking of buying a car...DEFINATELY to here. A place to be trusted and I love my car!!

ALAN INGLIS

sales
Customer Review
07/02/2018
Excellent vehicle, after care team was superb, great mechanics John / Kris. Really couldn't fault the place, they do what they say, 5 stars. will be recommending them to everyone. It was that good a service my son also bought a vehicle. Morag's tea is amazing

Alan Inglis Jnr

sales
Customer Review
07/02/2018
love my car, really happy with everything

JIM LOWTHER

sales
Customer Review
29/09/2017
What a excellent and friendly garage. Just a joy to deal with and would recommend them to everyone

Christine Wilson, Kippen

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Fantastic Service, picked up my new car on Friday. Great family run Business. Thank you so much for all your help. The car great

KRIS JOHNSON, lochkelly, Audi A4

sales
Customer Review
12/07/2017
Gav

amazing service from start to finish, love the car, and wish you all the best for the future, I will be recommending everyone to come and see you for a new car

Thanks Again

Kris

Nick Healy

sales
Customer Review
10/07/2017
Very Friendly staff and even sorted me a courtesy car on the spot until my new car was ready to be collected. would definitely recommend them to others

Arni Runarson

sales
Customer Review
30/06/2017
Bought a new car from these folk ; ) such a sweet family. Refused to sell me a car because it was quite faulty. So instead of leaving with a heap of Junk I left with a really nice car. ; D.. plus Gavin makes some nice tea.. First time in my life Ive come across anyone completely honest in that profession. Thank You